ACE程序员教程

作者:Umar Syyid usyyid@hns.com

致谢

  谨对以下人士致以谢忱,是他们的协助使此教程成为可能。

Ambreen Ilyas ambreen@bitsmart.com

James CE Johnson jcej@lads.com

Aaron Valdivia avaldivia@hns.com

Douglas C. Schmidt schmidt@cs.wustl.edu

Thomas Jordan ace@programmer.net

Erik Koerber erik.koerber@siemens.at

Martin Krumpolec krumpo@pobox.sk

Fred Kuhns fredk@tango.cs.wustl.edu

Susan Liebeskind shl@cc.gatech.edu

Andy Bellafaire amba@callisto.eci-esyst.com

Marina marina@cs.wustl.edu

Jean-Paul Genty jpgenty@sesinsud.com


This file is decompiled by an unregistered version of ChmDecompiler.
Regsitered version does not show this message.
You can download ChmDecompiler at : http://www.zipghost.com/