boost.png (6897 bytes) Home Libraries People FAQ More

Boost Moderators

The Boost moderators are Dave Abrahams, Carl Daniel, Beman Dawes, Jeff Garland, Doug Gregor, and John Maddock. You can reach the moderators at [email protected].

Note: The boost moderators do not moderate any mailing lists other than the main Boost developers' list. For example, the boost-users list moderators are at [email protected]. The moderators of every other Boost list can be reached through its home page.

Moderator Functions

Revised 27 February, 2005

Beman Dawes 2001-2004

Use, modification, and distribution are subject to the Boost Software License, Version 1.0. (See accompanying file LICENSE_1_0.txt or copy at