See Section 88.1.1 for information on setting up the
camera through a USB connection.
One time after deleting photos from the camera after mounting the
camera as a USB Mass Storage Device and deleting all photos the camera
thought it had no memory left and yet knew that it had no photos! Had
to reformat the memory!